Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elvie Nathanson, DMD -  - Dentist

Gentle Care Family Dentistry

Elvie Nathanson, DMD

Dentist located in Chula Vista, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Dr. Elvie Nathanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvie Nathanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Fast and efficient
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Great!
Jessica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
My experience every time that I go is always phenomenal!
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
The doctor makes me feel very comfortable and I actually enjoy coming to the dentist because of her.
Christine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Great personal care.
Ignacio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Calm and pleasant. Always appreciate Doctor Elvie’s honesty and professional advice.
Deon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Wonderful job
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Nathanson and staff are always professional, courteous and my care and comfort are always their primary concern.
Kelley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
It was a verygood experience!
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Elvie Nathason is awesome! And all her staff members are great and friendly
Francisco M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Sad to be leaving.
Elvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
very professional
Hans C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Always professional, always personable!
Joann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Been a patient since 2006 and never went anywhere because Dr. Elvie Nathan son cares for her patients and great on what she does!!!
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
Friendly, professional and caring.
Ana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Nathanson takes the time to not just examine X-rays but she also performs the oral cleaning. She’s excellent!
Lanorris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Nathanson is a excellent dentist. Very professional.
Alicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Been going here for years, and would never consider going elsewhere! All the staff is incredibly friendly and take care to make your time here a positive experience.
Patricia Olvera O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent place
Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Great staff. No wait. Professional care.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Gentle Care Chula Vista accepts all PPO Insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed below or have any questions, please contact our office directly.

Brighter Pro
CareCredit
Careington Care Platinum
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Health Alliance
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
Maverest Dental Network
MetLife
Premier Access
United Concordia Dental