Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elvie Nathanson, DMD -  - Dentist

Gentle Care Family Dentistry

Elvie Nathanson, DMD

Dentist located in Chula Vista, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Dr. Elvie Nathanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvie Nathanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Nathanson and her staff are very professional, they treat you like family and these days that means a lot to me, thank you again
Rolando B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
A very caring and professional Dentist.
Christian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional and easy talking to.. my first visit and feels like a friends home. They all did a great job with cleaning and x rays. Explaining what’s wrong and need to be done.. I really like it so far and will be back soon.
Sarinajoy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Great experience! Friendly staff and cleaning was done very quickly!
Lourdes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
It was my routine 6 month check up. I was seen by Dr Nathanson on time, did not wait long. She took care of my concerns right there and then. After my check up, she took it upon herself to do the cleaning of my teeth. Dr Nathanson makes you feel at home at her clinic, the same goes with her assistant Vanessa. Her office sends reminder of my upcoming appt a few days before and the day of my appt. I find this very helpful.
Ericka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Friendly staff I feel very comfortable asked questions honestly answered I recommend my dental
Mason O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Nurses were super super helpful, best dentistry help I've ever had
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Caring professional dental office with state of the art equipment & a short drive from home.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I always get the best, most up to date and professional dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Nathanson, who specializes in so many dental procedures.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great experience. Felt no pain. Thanks Dr. Nathanson!!
George O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Always super!
Allain F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Nathanson was great! She was warm and educated me on the reason why I had certain dental issues without judgment!
Lea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
It was a a pleasurable visit to the dentist. Everyone was king, polite, and friendly. I felt very comfortable and did not need my husband to hol my ha nd in the treatment room. Very happy with the visit.
Lourdes Borja E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
:)
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Polite and Efficient
Josefina A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
In and out No waiting at all Service is very good Thanks Dr Nathanson
Devin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Fast and reliable
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Nathanson has been my dentist for about 4 years. Her and her staff are the greatest. I'm glad I found her.
Kenneth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I was referred to Dr. Nathanson over 10 years ago by one of my co-workers who was very pleased with her skills as a dentist. Over the years, Dr. Nathanson has continued to provide quality dental care for me which keeps me coming back to Gentle Care Family Dentistry!
Ericka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very happy with the work done

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Gentle Care Chula Vista accepts all PPO Insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed below or have any questions, please contact our office directly.

Brighter Pro
CareCredit
Careington Care Platinum
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Health Alliance
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
Maverest Dental Network
MetLife
Premier Access
United Concordia Dental