Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elvie Nathanson, DMD -  - Dentist

Gentle Care Family Dentistry

Elvie Nathanson, DMD

Dentist located in Chula Vista, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Dr. Elvie Nathanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvie Nathanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lourdes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Elvie Nathanson, is pleasant, understanding, takes her time to listen to her patient, and professional. Her support staff are all nice, pleasant, and respectful.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Always a great experience Dr. Nathanson
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I have been going to Dr. Nathanson for over 8years for all my dental needs, because she pretty much does most everything. I highly recommend Dr. Nathanson for all your dental care. She is kind and professional and so is her staff.
Eduardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Nathanson is a real pro. Very meticulous and makes you feel at ease. Her staff are great, knowledgeable and courteous.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very thorough and pretty speedy experience. I wasn’t sure exactly what I was in for, but they’re very nice and informative.
Beth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Nathenson does a very thorough cleaning. No stress and a relaxing time with her!
Brian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great Dentist!
Jessie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
I am very satisfied with the services provided by Dr. Nathanson an her crew during my visits. More power to you all.
Vanesa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I really appreciate that she goes over everything she is doing as she’s doing it. Really put my mind at ease.
Ellery B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I've been going here since I was very young and always had a good experience. :)
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent
Scotty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Extremely friendly, best dental service I have received.
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Fast & Professional!
Maria De La Luz A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
The staff was friendly and professional. Thank you
Jessie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very nice office and staffs
Raymond Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Best Dentist in the world!
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very professional and clean.
Donald S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very accommodating. Especially since I arrived a little late due to construction traffic.
Abraham V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Nathanson is an excellent dentist. Very professional, knowledgeable, she takes extra miles to explain details of your case, very thorough. More power to Dr. Nathanson and Staff!
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Great care

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Gentle Care Chula Vista accepts all PPO Insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed below or have any questions, please contact our office directly.

Brighter Pro
CareCredit
Careington Care Platinum
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Health Alliance
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
Maverest Dental Network
MetLife
Premier Access
United Concordia Dental