Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elvie Nathanson, DMD -  - Dentist

Gentle Care Family Dentistry

Elvie Nathanson, DMD

Dentist located in Chula Vista, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Elvie Nathanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvie Nathanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Family dentist and I’ve got to see that they treated me so well! From the moment that I intered to check in everyone was so nice. When it comes to Dentist service I’m always...”Thank you Doctor Elvie Nathanson
Michael F.
Submitted 10/07/18
Dr. Nathanson always does a great job thank you. Office staff is always very nice.
Idalia M.
Submitted 10/01/18
Very friendly and professional!!!
Olivia V.
Submitted 09/23/18
Good dental office
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/21/18
Took a while for my crown, but this is notnusually the case. Always have had prompt service.
Lori R.
Submitted 09/05/18
Ethical, attentive and gentle care.
Alexis Aileen L.
Submitted 09/05/18
Everyone's friendly, attentive, and makes going to the dentist as comfortable as possible.
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very professional and friendly.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/28/18
Going to the dentist is probably not top on any ones list of favorite things to do, however, my visits are always friendly and so worth the trip. Not only do I feel better knowing I have had the very best care from Dr. Nathanson and her wonderful staff, but I know that she has the latest and most advanced tools and knowledge to give the best dental work available.
Thia J.
Submitted 05/17/18
Thank you for a great experience, I appreciated your sensitivity and care that was given to me during my visit. I especially appreciated the follow up call that I was given to see how I was doing. You guys were great.
Regina L.
Submitted 06/09/15
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Nathanson. In the three years I have been seeing her, she as renewed my faith in dentists!
Janeth A.
Submitted 06/09/15
She's a good doctor I'll recommend her to everyone cause she knows what she's doing and she's friendly and takes her time to listen to what you want to get done and she gives you options.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Gentle Care Chula Vista accepts all PPO Insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed below or have any questions, please contact our office directly.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Brighter Pro
CareCredit
Careington Care Platinum
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Health Alliance
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
Maverest Dental Network
MetLife
Premier Access
United Concordia Dental