Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elvie Nathanson, DMD -  - Dentist

Gentle Care Family Dentistry

Elvie Nathanson, DMD

Dentist located in Chula Vista, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Dr. Elvie Nathanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvie Nathanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Excellent. Kind and gentle with an up uptight person. Thank you. Five star
Karina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
It’s always a great experience to come here m.
Jorge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
.
Monica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
I highly recommend this dentistry. As Dr. Nathanson worked on me, she took the time to ask me multiple times if I was okay and made sure I was comfortable. Not all dentists are this attentive. I appreciate the care and quality of this dentistry.
Deanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Staff/Dr was very friendly. My dental procedures have always gone very smoothly. Thank you
Laurie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Always take’s good care of me Takes time to talk with me to make me feel better about my visit
Joe Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Great dental care
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Thank you for helping me out again, dear Dr. Nathanson. You are very nice, and Ronna likes making you laugh. Best to you, Jeff
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
I am a longtime patient & speak very highly of the professional, courteous care I receive each & everytime I have any needs whether routine or emergency.
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Nathanson is always conscientious and thorough with all her examinations. I went in for a cleaning recently and they found a small cavity and were able to fill it that very day. Because they caught it so early they did not have to use anesthesia and I was able to have it filled and continue on with my day without a numbed jaw.
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Happy to be back.
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Nathanson for over 6 years. I still remember the first comment I said to her during my first visit, Gentle Care Family Dentistry is indeed an appropriate name for her clinic. For someone like me who is afraid to see a dentist (or even a doctor), she made me feel comfortable and she's very gentle when she's working on my teeth. She's thoughtful and caring - always check on me whether I'm doing OK or f I'm in pain. She always make sure that I would have a good experience while getting the work done on my teeth. Dr. Nathanson is the only dentist that I can trust. I would also like add that her staff are all friendly, Adriana (Dr. Nathanson's dental assistant) is a wonderful addition to her team.
Lanorris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great dentist
Jocelyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Everyone in this dental clinic were friendly & helpful. Dr Nathanson was kind enough to accommodate me with very short notice. I love the tooth/cap she made for me. Now I can smile again.
Ernest L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very profeccional Dr. Speedie service front desk freindly smile and assisted well..thank you gentle care.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Excellent Doctor!! Very caring and sensitive to my needs.
Marta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very nice front office staff also Doctor explained as she went along what she was going through to do. Thank you
Gema A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
excellent work
Toni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Today was a wonderful experience starting with the front desk, cleaning and ending with polishing. Very helpful, quick and painless. So appreciated.
Brian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Elvie , has my teeth and gums in great health again.Thank you Doctor Elvie

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Gentle Care Chula Vista accepts all PPO Insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed below or have any questions, please contact our office directly.

Brighter Pro
CareCredit
Careington Care Platinum
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Health Alliance
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
Maverest Dental Network
MetLife
Premier Access
United Concordia Dental