Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Elvie Nathanson, DMD -  - Dentist

Gentle Care Family Dentistry

Elvie Nathanson, DMD

Dentist located in Chula Vista, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Dr. Elvie Nathanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvie Nathanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
The office staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Nathanson is extremely knowledgeable with the most up to date equipment to provide the best care for all her patients. She is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Great attention to detail, great doctor and staff. Great variety of services. Thank you.
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dra. Nathanson is a very good in dental work. I feel comfortable with her and very reliable in regards on my dental issues.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Great experience!! Her along with her entire staff are very welcoming and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!!!!
Huy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Nathanson and staff exceeded my expectations for my first visit! They went above and beyond with making sure any and all of my questions were answered. I definitely found my forever dental office with them! Solid 10 out of 10!
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Nathanson and her entire team are always kind and provide excellent dental care. I use to fear going to the dentist. I appreciate the overall care I receive when I come in. Thank you Dr. Nathanson and team!
Juan Diego Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
The best service en Chula Vista California tank you for the service
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Everyone at Dr Nathanson’s office is so kind so knowledgable and courteous. I always get outstanding care.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr. Nathanson is highly educated and knowledgeable in many facets of dentistry. She is gentle and caring. Office staff is friendly and competent. I've been going to her for every dental need for many years and have always been completely satisfied.
Julissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Nathanson is so lovely and always so professional. The staff is always friendly and professional.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Everyone was very caring. They did a good job.
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Highly recommend this dentistry. They are professional, friendly and make the experience a wonderful one!
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Every appointment with Dr. Nathanson is pleasant. She has been fantastic over the last 5 years, and her professional advice and care is nothing short of perfection. She made a quick adjustment to see me a week earlier than my original appointment because I felt like i had a problem with a tooth, which she found during the examination. I give her
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Been going here many years. I’ve been very well taken care of!
Toni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Wonderful
Brian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Friendly and professional...If your looking for a dentist. DR. Elvie is excellent.
Andre H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very welcoming and inviting. Super kind with a gentle hand. I would highly recommend Dr. Nathanson
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Excellent. Kind and gentle with an up uptight person. Thank you. Five star
Karina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
It’s always a great experience to come here m.
Jorge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Gentle Care Chula Vista accepts all PPO Insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed below or have any questions, please contact our office directly.

Brighter Pro
CareCredit
Careington Care Platinum
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Health Alliance
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
Maverest Dental Network
MetLife
Premier Access
United Concordia Dental