Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elvie Nathanson, DMD -  - Dentist

Gentle Care Family Dentistry

Elvie Nathanson, DMD

Dentist located in Chula Vista, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Elvie Nathanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvie Nathanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelley F.
Submitted 05/17/19
It was a verygood experience!
Gloria H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Elvie Nathason is awesome! And all her staff members are great and friendly
Francisco M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Sad to be leaving.
Elvia C.
Submitted 03/27/19
very professional
Hans C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Always professional, always personable!
Joann O.
Submitted 03/22/19
Been a patient since 2006 and never went anywhere because Dr. Elvie Nathan son cares for her patients and great on what she does!!!
Rebecca F.
Submitted 02/22/19
Friendly, professional and caring.
Ana E.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Nathanson takes the time to not just examine X-rays but she also performs the oral cleaning. She’s excellent!
Lanorris S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Nathanson is a excellent dentist. Very professional.
Alicia P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Been going here for years, and would never consider going elsewhere! All the staff is incredibly friendly and take care to make your time here a positive experience.
Patricia Olvera O.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent place
Jeff B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great staff. No wait. Professional care.
Maria S.
Submitted 12/22/18
Well I personally love Dr Nathanson.. I've been going with her for a while now, she did an extraordinary job with my teeth,I don't even get nervous when I go anymore, just because I know I can trust her.. so thank you Dr. Nathanson.
Gloria H.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr Elvie Nathanson is the best Dentist. The staff working with Dr E Nathanson are awesome. If anyone who needs help with a dental problem see Dr E Nathason she is the best.
Denise L M.
Submitted 11/15/18
I love coming here yippy always feel comfortable . My daughter has been coming since the age of 4 she goes right in isn't scared she loves it. Dr. always a males sure you're comfortable and expound everything before she starts any procedure. Love it here.
Maria G.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Nathanson’s staff is friendly and efficient. Just like her. She obviously cares for her patients and takes pride in offering outstanding service. I had a dental emergency and called when I was five minutes from her office. Even though it was close to closing time, she got me right in and fixed me up.
Gloria H.
Submitted 11/05/18
My Partial Tooth fits fine and I can eat better now. Thank you
Gloria H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Family dentist and I’ve got to see that they treated me so well! From the moment that I intered to check in everyone was so nice. When it comes to Dentist service I’m always...”Thank you Doctor Elvie Nathanson
Michael F.
Submitted 10/07/18
Dr. Nathanson always does a great job thank you. Office staff is always very nice.
Idalia M.
Submitted 10/01/18
Very friendly and professional!!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Gentle Care Chula Vista accepts all PPO Insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed below or have any questions, please contact our office directly.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Brighter Pro
CareCredit
Careington Care Platinum
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Health Alliance
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
Maverest Dental Network
MetLife
Premier Access
United Concordia Dental