Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elvie Nathanson, DMD -  - Dentist

Gentle Care Family Dentistry

Elvie Nathanson, DMD

Dentist located in Chula Vista, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Elvie Nathanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvie Nathanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great service, thank you.
Gloria H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr E Nathanson is always very professional and keeps me informed about everything she is doing for me..Thank for your help.... Gloria Hatfield
Louie M.
Submitted 10/15/19
So thankful to have a caring dentist, she treat you like family, had an issue with my tooth and she took care of me on the spot, her staff is so friendly and professional, have recommended coworkers and everyone of them were so thankful that Idid
Teresa D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always friendly and helpful and honest
Debra B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Fast and efficient
Arthur L.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great!
Jessica N.
Submitted 09/11/19
My experience every time that I go is always phenomenal!
Michelle V.
Submitted 09/04/19
The doctor makes me feel very comfortable and I actually enjoy coming to the dentist because of her.
Christine O.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great personal care.
Ignacio B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Calm and pleasant. Always appreciate Doctor Elvie’s honesty and professional advice.
Deon T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Wonderful job
Gary M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Nathanson and staff are always professional, courteous and my care and comfort are always their primary concern.
Kelley F.
Submitted 05/17/19
It was a verygood experience!
Gloria H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Elvie Nathason is awesome! And all her staff members are great and friendly
Francisco M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Sad to be leaving.
Elvia C.
Submitted 03/27/19
very professional
Hans C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Always professional, always personable!
Joann O.
Submitted 03/22/19
Been a patient since 2006 and never went anywhere because Dr. Elvie Nathan son cares for her patients and great on what she does!!!
Rebecca F.
Submitted 02/22/19
Friendly, professional and caring.
Ana E.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Nathanson takes the time to not just examine X-rays but she also performs the oral cleaning. She’s excellent!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Gentle Care Chula Vista accepts all PPO Insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed below or have any questions, please contact our office directly.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Brighter Pro
CareCredit
Careington Care Platinum
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Health Alliance
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
Maverest Dental Network
MetLife
Premier Access
United Concordia Dental