Testimonials and Reviews

Elvie Nathanson, DMD -  - Dentist

Gentle Care Family Dentistry

Elvie Nathanson, DMD

Dentist located in Chula Vista, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Elvie Nathanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvie Nathanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly, professional and caring.
Rebecca F.
02/22/19
Dr. Nathanson takes the time to not just examine X-rays but she also performs the oral cleaning. She’s excellent!
Ana E.
02/06/19
Dr. Nathanson is a excellent dentist. Very professional.
Lanorris S.
01/23/19
Been going here for years, and would never consider going elsewhere! All the staff is incredibly friendly and take care to make your time here a positive experience.
Alicia P.
01/21/19
Excellent place
Patricia Olvera O.
01/17/19
Great staff. No wait. Professional care.
Jeff B.
01/11/19
Well I personally love Dr Nathanson.. I've been going with her for a while now, she did an extraordinary job with my teeth,I don't even get nervous when I go anymore, just because I know I can trust her.. so thank you Dr. Nathanson.
Maria S.
12/22/18
Dr Elvie Nathanson is the best Dentist. The staff working with Dr E Nathanson are awesome. If anyone who needs help with a dental problem see Dr E Nathason she is the best.
Gloria H.
11/28/18
I love coming here yippy always feel comfortable . My daughter has been coming since the age of 4 she goes right in isn't scared she loves it. Dr. always a males sure you're comfortable and expound everything before she starts any procedure. Love it here.
Denise L M.
11/15/18
Dr Nathanson’s staff is friendly and efficient. Just like her. She obviously cares for her patients and takes pride in offering outstanding service. I had a dental emergency and called when I was five minutes from her office. Even though it was close to closing time, she got me right in and fixed me up.
Maria G.
11/08/18
My Partial Tooth fits fine and I can eat better now. Thank you
Gloria H.
11/05/18
Family dentist and I’ve got to see that they treated me so well! From the moment that I intered to check in everyone was so nice. When it comes to Dentist service I’m always...”Thank you Doctor Elvie Nathanson
Gloria H.
10/10/18
Dr. Nathanson always does a great job thank you. Office staff is always very nice.
Michael F.
10/07/18
Very friendly and professional!!!
Idalia M.
10/01/18
Good dental office
Olivia V.
09/23/18
Took a while for my crown, but this is notnusually the case. Always have had prompt service.
Lisa A.
09/21/18
Ethical, attentive and gentle care.
Lori R.
09/05/18
Everyone's friendly, attentive, and makes going to the dentist as comfortable as possible.
Alexis Aileen L.
09/05/18
Very professional and friendly.
Thomas K.
08/16/18
Going to the dentist is probably not top on any ones list of favorite things to do, however, my visits are always friendly and so worth the trip. Not only do I feel better knowing I have had the very best care from Dr. Nathanson and her wonderful staff, but I know that she has the latest and most advanced tools and knowledge to give the best dental work available.
Carol M.
06/28/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours