Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Elvie Nathanson, DMD -  - Dentist

Gentle Care Family Dentistry

Elvie Nathanson, DMD

Dentist located in Chula Vista, CA

80 total reviews

Dr. Elvie Nathanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvie Nathanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very accommodating. Especially since I arrived a little late due to construction traffic.
Abraham V.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Nathanson is an excellent dentist. Very professional, knowledgeable, she takes extra miles to explain details of your case, very thorough. More power to Dr. Nathanson and Staff!
Thomas K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great care
Louie M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Nathanson and her staff are very professional, they treat you like family and these days that means a lot to me, thank you again
Rolando B.
Submitted 09/07/21
A very caring and professional Dentist.
Christian D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional and easy talking to.. my first visit and feels like a friends home. They all did a great job with cleaning and x rays. Explaining what’s wrong and need to be done.. I really like it so far and will be back soon.
Sarinajoy A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great experience! Friendly staff and cleaning was done very quickly!
Lourdes R.
Submitted 08/08/21
It was my routine 6 month check up. I was seen by Dr Nathanson on time, did not wait long. She took care of my concerns right there and then. After my check up, she took it upon herself to do the cleaning of my teeth. Dr Nathanson makes you feel at home at her clinic, the same goes with her assistant Vanessa. Her office sends reminder of my upcoming appt a few days before and the day of my appt. I find this very helpful.
Ericka M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Friendly staff I feel very comfortable asked questions honestly answered I recommend my dental
Mason O.
Submitted 08/03/21
Nurses were super super helpful, best dentistry help I've ever had
Karen T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Caring professional dental office with state of the art equipment & a short drive from home.
Carol M.
Submitted 08/03/21
I always get the best, most up to date and professional dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Nathanson, who specializes in so many dental procedures.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great experience. Felt no pain. Thanks Dr. Nathanson!!
George O.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always super!
Allain F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Nathanson was great! She was warm and educated me on the reason why I had certain dental issues without judgment!
Lea C.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was a a pleasurable visit to the dentist. Everyone was king, polite, and friendly. I felt very comfortable and did not need my husband to hol my ha nd in the treatment room. Very happy with the visit.
Lourdes Borja E.
Submitted 06/24/21
:)
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Polite and Efficient
Josefina A.
Submitted 06/21/21
In and out No waiting at all Service is very good Thanks Dr Nathanson
Devin G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Fast and reliable

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Gentle Care Chula Vista accepts all PPO Insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed below or have any questions, please contact our office directly.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Brighter Pro
CareCredit
Careington Care Platinum
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Health Alliance
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
Maverest Dental Network
MetLife
Premier Access
United Concordia Dental