Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elvie Nathanson, DMD -  - Dentist

Gentle Care Family Dentistry

Elvie Nathanson, DMD

Dentist located in Chula Vista, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. Elvie Nathanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvie Nathanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana M.
Submitted 10/08/20
She was genuinely caring and gentle love going to her office.
Debra B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent clean and efficient service
Juan Diego Q.
Submitted 07/21/20
The best service
Eduardo R.
Submitted 07/09/20
7/09/20 was my first visit to this clinic and I would say it was a pleasant one. Dr. Nathanson was very nice and explained my issues in detail. Betsy was one of the best receptionist I’ve ever dealt with. She explained the financial side and very friendly entertained all questions. Thank you.
Nettie G.
Submitted 06/13/20
She is friendly and professional very helpful and always has the most updated equipment, I'm in and out in good timing. I've been going to her for many years and have recommended her to many friends.
Ana E.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Nathanson always provides exceptional care.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 04/09/20
So grateful for the individualized care that I receive from Dr. Nathanson and staff. She is always there for me and came into the office when I had an emergency. Thank you!
Reba A.
Submitted 12/07/19
Job well done
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/05/19
I hated going to the dentist before I found Dr Nathanson. Now I have NO problem going to the dentist.. I’ve had several appointments with Dr. Nathanson for cleaning and dental work in the past year. Dr. Nathanson is efficient and uses a lot of the latest technology which makes having work done almost a breeze! (This is dental work after all). The staff is also pro kindness and professional. They are friendly and positive and make it nice to be there. I’m so glad I found Dr. Nathanson.
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great service, thank you.
Gloria H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr E Nathanson is always very professional and keeps me informed about everything she is doing for me..Thank for your help.... Gloria Hatfield
Louie M.
Submitted 10/15/19
So thankful to have a caring dentist, she treat you like family, had an issue with my tooth and she took care of me on the spot, her staff is so friendly and professional, have recommended coworkers and everyone of them were so thankful that Idid
Teresa D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always friendly and helpful and honest
Debra B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Fast and efficient
Arthur L.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great!
Jessica N.
Submitted 09/11/19
My experience every time that I go is always phenomenal!
Michelle V.
Submitted 09/04/19
The doctor makes me feel very comfortable and I actually enjoy coming to the dentist because of her.
Christine O.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great personal care.
Ignacio B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Calm and pleasant. Always appreciate Doctor Elvie’s honesty and professional advice.
Deon T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Wonderful job

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Gentle Care Chula Vista accepts all PPO Insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed below or have any questions, please contact our office directly.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Brighter Pro
CareCredit
Careington Care Platinum
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Health Alliance
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
Maverest Dental Network
MetLife
Premier Access
United Concordia Dental