Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Elvie Nathanson, DMD -  - Dentist

Gentle Care Family Dentistry

Elvie Nathanson, DMD

Dentist located in Chula Vista, CA

106 total reviews

Dr. Elvie Nathanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvie Nathanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marta N.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very nice and calming atmosphere assistants are wonderful Doctor very kind and informative and tells you what she is doing ..Thank you very much
Ricardo O.
Submitted 05/16/22
I had a fracture on my molar on Friday evening and I called Dr. Nathanson on Saturday to see if they could see me on Monday. She was able to get me in early and got my crown fitted/set within an hour. I’ve been coming here for 10 years and it’s because of the support and because they truly care about their patients.
Genie C.
Submitted 05/12/22
I feel confident and very trusting to what the dentist had explained and recommended about my dental needs. Thank you.
Genie C.
Submitted 05/11/22
I am able to talk to the doctor and the staff with full confidence trusting them with my dental needs.
Laurie N.
Submitted 04/26/22
Love my Dentist
Christian D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Absolutely awesome
Lynette Y.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Nathanson is SO gentle, as the name of the dentists suggest. After having a bridge replaced, there was no swelling or pain afterwards. She is the best!
Joy L.
Submitted 02/15/22
I canceled my appointment the Friday before so I’m not sure why I’m getting this survey.
Susana C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great work, Clean and on time.
Lourdes R.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Elvie Nathanson, is pleasant, understanding, takes her time to listen to her patient, and professional. Her support staff are all nice, pleasant, and respectful.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Always a great experience Dr. Nathanson
Carol M.
Submitted 02/02/22
I have been going to Dr. Nathanson for over 8years for all my dental needs, because she pretty much does most everything. I highly recommend Dr. Nathanson for all your dental care. She is kind and professional and so is her staff.
Eduardo R.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Nathanson is a real pro. Very meticulous and makes you feel at ease. Her staff are great, knowledgeable and courteous.
Victoria S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very thorough and pretty speedy experience. I wasn’t sure exactly what I was in for, but they’re very nice and informative.
Beth W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Nathenson does a very thorough cleaning. No stress and a relaxing time with her!
Brian O.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great Dentist!
Jessie R.
Submitted 12/24/21
I am very satisfied with the services provided by Dr. Nathanson an her crew during my visits. More power to you all.
Vanesa C.
Submitted 12/01/21
I really appreciate that she goes over everything she is doing as she’s doing it. Really put my mind at ease.
Ellery B.
Submitted 12/01/21
I've been going here since I was very young and always had a good experience. :)
Dennis H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Gentle Care Chula Vista accepts all PPO Insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed below or have any questions, please contact our office directly.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Brighter Pro
CareCredit
Careington Care Platinum
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Health Alliance
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
Maverest Dental Network
MetLife
Premier Access
United Concordia Dental