Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Elvie Nathanson, DMD -  - Dentist

Gentle Care Family Dentistry

Elvie Nathanson, DMD

Dentist located in Chula Vista, CA

68 total reviews

Dr. Elvie Nathanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvie Nathanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great experience. Felt no pain. Thanks Dr. Nathanson!!
George O.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always super!
Allain F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Nathanson was great! She was warm and educated me on the reason why I had certain dental issues without judgment!
Lea C.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was a a pleasurable visit to the dentist. Everyone was king, polite, and friendly. I felt very comfortable and did not need my husband to hol my ha nd in the treatment room. Very happy with the visit.
Lourdes Borja E.
Submitted 06/24/21
:)
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Polite and Efficient
Josefina A.
Submitted 06/21/21
In and out No waiting at all Service is very good Thanks Dr Nathanson
Devin G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Fast and reliable
William N.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Nathanson has been my dentist for about 4 years. Her and her staff are the greatest. I'm glad I found her.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 06/10/21
I was referred to Dr. Nathanson over 10 years ago by one of my co-workers who was very pleased with her skills as a dentist. Over the years, Dr. Nathanson has continued to provide quality dental care for me which keeps me coming back to Gentle Care Family Dentistry!
Ericka M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very happy with the work done
Brian O.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Elvie,is Great!
Natasha B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr.Nathanson was recommended to me by my parents. I have not been disappointed by her professionalism and her staffs kindness.
Enrica P.
Submitted 03/22/21
Everyone is so very professional
Ed P.
Submitted 03/15/21
On time, respectful, kind, friendly staff, no high-pressure
Ana E.
Submitted 03/01/21
As always, excellent care by Dr. Nathanson and her technician, Adriana. I highly recommend her practice:)
Ericka M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Cleaning X-rays
Karen F.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Nathanson is always friendly and professional. Wait times are minimal and everyone in the office is friendly.
Diana M.
Submitted 10/08/20
She was genuinely caring and gentle love going to her office.
Debra B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent clean and efficient service

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Gentle Care Chula Vista accepts all PPO Insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed below or have any questions, please contact our office directly.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Brighter Pro
CareCredit
Careington Care Platinum
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Health Alliance
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
Maverest Dental Network
MetLife
Premier Access
United Concordia Dental